@Em_1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hola! I guess you could say I'm a laid back, easy going kind of person looking for someone to enjoy all the adventures that life throws up at you.....pretty shy when it comes to these things as well but thought I'd give it a go, life's too short to wonder what if !!!


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Shy

Looking for

Just looking to meet great people and see what occurs! If something amazing happened with someone then that would be a mega bonus! !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool