@Em_1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my names Em.

I've recently returned from a 1 year AMAZING trip around New Zealand, but unfortunately adult life is calling me so its time to buckle down and get a job! I've been away from Wellington for so long that I seem to have lost contact with how to make new friends hence why I am on here I am a pretty easy going person, at times I can be a little BLEEP but who can't lol. I want to get to know people who see the world like I do, and aren't all about whos wearing what, what colour is your hair, how much do you get paid etc, none of that matters in life, its about being happy and having fun doing it! So I'm not going to give to much away but here are some key points that might spark your interest

- I can tattoo, yup I've got the gear, just need willing victims mwhahah
- I like to think I can sing. People have said I can, so I'm going to take their word for it...
-I LOVE all things animals. My heart melts when I see a cute little adorable fluffy thing anywhere!
-I don't really drink, yeah... boring but I honestly kinda like not feeling like BLEEP all the time!
- I've just started crossfit. I've gained a few pound of cheeseburgers so I'm doing something about it.
- I love to laugh, as you may tell by all the LOLS
-I love being organised, to the point where some might say I'm a little OCD
- I have a huge heart. not physically, but metaphorically yes.

Well hope that was enough to entice you,

Wanna know more?
Message me


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends at the moment and maybe one day something more. Someone who is kind hearted, but knows how to have a laugh. Appreciates the meaning of family, and is loyal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Yoga