Ember

@Ember-London is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm kinda bad at these haha. Umm.
-21, have kids, they don't live with me.
-Bachelors degree in psychology, associates in cosmetology
-French, but living in London.
-Very friendly and outgoing.
-I LOVE tall girls *-*
-Im pretty girly lol

Anything else just ask. :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Yoga