@Emem-1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 20 and I live in the Philippines. I'd like to get to know you and make new friends.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm mainly looking for friends. Also, people open to dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Johanna Andrea

BF Homes, Province of Cavite