@EmeraldStarr is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Changchun, Jilin, China. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love to live and live to love ... I hate these things and find them so cliche, but here you go ....

Firstly, I'm bisexual ... not lesbian, but I don't know how to change that on my profile :|

I live in China with my partner of 8 years and our 6 cats (yes I am that crazy cat lady!!). We have a very open relationship and talk about that freely with one another, it works for us and after 8 years, we are stronger than ever!!!

I am currently teaching english, and am also studying Event Management.

I'm looking for a bit of fun, online, in person, or whatever comes, but also maybe seeking someone to join our family :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Changchun, Jilin, China


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Whatever happens, happens...so lets lay low and watch the universe expand

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga