@Emi-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Inglewood, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am Emi. I am outgoing fun and a huge anime fan I also love video games. I have a great sense of humor and I love to cook. I love going outdoors and going for walks.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Inglewood, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is willing to take things slow like I am. I really want to build a great foundation before I talk about dating. I just want someone to spend time with so I can show them who I am so they can make an well informed decision weather they want to date me or not.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Running Tennis Walking Yoga