@Emi1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Towson, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently in college majoring in History and hope to someday be an archivist or librarian. I love learning new languages and travelling and plan on studying abroad next year.
I'm super into books and love finding odd little used bookstores to poke through. The weirder the subject matter, the better.
I watch a lot of bad horror movies and sci-fi shows.
If you're into motorcycles and old cars you're right up my alley.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Towson, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who's down to hang out in museums and travel the world with me. Cuddling and a love of schlocky movies is also a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts