Emilia

@Emilia-74 is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,I am sporty young and heart and passionate.maybe too much sometimes,need to find a real person,,,,,,,,,who is my soulmate or at least a good trusted friend,isnt trust everything?

Music,holidays,animals and also im pretty kind hearted,,,,,,,,,,,,thanks for stopping by

im also quirky a leader and i need a little fun in my life!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a friend and lover! isnt that what we all need.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Disco Indie Pop Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Weight Training