@Emily-AU-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun, loving gal who is looking for that special girl to explore the wonderful world we live in and to experience all that it has to offer. I'm an incredibly loyal person and if given the chance I will do everything I can to make you happy 😘


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who has smoko at interest and aspirations as myself, yet is their own person. I am looking for a girl who is honest, loving, fun and adventurous. I'm interested in friendship to begin with and then to see if it blossoms into something more. 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Yoga