@Emily-Fox-Chapel is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Fox Chapel, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun out going girl who likes to just be happy go lucky. I work a full time job as a Nursing in a rehabillation center and am working on finishing my BSN. I enjoy to go out, have a good time and really have no worries. If you can make me laugh, you can win over my heart. Laughter is very important to me. There are way to many miserable people in this world nowadays. What is the point?! If you can tell me, I am more than willing to listen. I like to put others happiness before mine which has a tendacy to bite me in the ass, but one day someone won't take advantage of it. I am willing to put myself out there if you are. At this point in time, I just want to have fun and if you think you can do that please don't hesitate to contact me! Let's see, I like to go running. I play volleyball as well as enjoy goin boating, jet skiing, water skiiing, and regular skiing. I enjoy a nice thrill and adventure so I want someone who I can always count on being my partner in crime. For music I listen to just about anything. My iPod is full of so many selections that I normally get strange looks when it is blasting in my car on shuffle from the song selection. If I'm not laughing and smiling then really something is majorly wrong. So please never let my smile fade! My goals are to graduate school work a stable job as an ED, trauma or ICU nurse for a couple years then head back to school for my graduates degree. I am very smart, but who doesn't love an strong indepedent woman with a good head on her shoulders?! I am very athletic and are up to any kind of challenge. Really life is short, so if you think you can make my time here fun and worth while I would love to get to know you.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fox Chapel, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Good vibes and fun times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Jogging Pilates Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga