@Emily-GB-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Emily, I'm a 30yo woman and I'm a homo romantic pansexual Transwoman. Looking for friends within the community, possibly more ;) I generally don't message first for reasons you may have already worked out for yourself x


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to hangout with, chat and maybe a relationship. I want someone to cuddle with and will be supportive :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Comics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Folk Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling