@Emily-Gloversville is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Gloversville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I am a very upbeat and positive person who is usually always in a good mood. I am very social and love to be around people. I am currently volunteering at a local library and intend in the future to go back to school to become a librarian. God, my family, and my friends are very important to me. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask. I am pretty open.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloversville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Walking Yoga