@Emily-Madison-1986 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is good! I've been done with school for a few years now, work is going well, and I just finished my first trip overseas in October. Music is big for me- piano, singing, teaching- but I have a lot of other interests and I like learning new things.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Self-confidence, trust, and respect are important to me. I'm looking for someone who likes to be social on a regular basis but who can be content relaxing at home sometimes, too. I like to be with people who are smart, self-aware, optimistic and laid back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Racquetball / Squash Volleyball Walking