Emily

@Emily-Musselburgh is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Musselburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Emily, I'm shy but love a good laugh. Can't beat a good book, a dance or a pizza. I don't bite so come chat :) friendly and smiley

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Musselburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends just now but in the long term someone to get to know me and see where that takes us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Net Ball Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

micckky

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

101