Emily

@Emily-SE is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a chef from Australia newly arrived in Sweden looking to meet like minded people to hang out with. My favourite thing to do is go out for a meal with friends.I can be a little quiet when you first meet me but once I feel comfortable I'm quite talkative.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends that enjoy good wine and great food. I believe in living organically and communally and would like to meet others that appreciate this belief. I strongly value equality and social justice and it's important to me that my friends do too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Rugby Yoga