@Emily94-London is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty new to this so not sure what to write.. umm, I moved to london about a year and a half ago so don't know that many people around this area. I'm pretty relaxed and easy going. I work at ministry of sound and I'm a teacher assistant for children with special needs. If I'm not working or seeing friends I'm probably laying in bed binge watching Disney films or It's always sunny in Philadelphia. I look on the bright side of a lot of things and I tend to try and make situations less awkward or tense by making stupid jokes.. It never works. Umm.. yeah.. to sum up, I'm pretty cool.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really sure, I know I'm just looking for someone with similar interests to hang out with and see how it goes I guess. Not really looking for anything serious straight away..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests