@Emily94-New-York is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, my name is Emily and i'm 22 years old, I live in New York.
I'm interested in many topics, such as sports, art, food ...
I like to travel, to have fun with friends and family, I'm actually more like an indoor girl, I'd rather go to the gym and lift some weight instead of drinking like crazy at night or something, Of course i like to go out and hang out with my friends, But not everyday, I would go only if my bestfriend asks me once in a while...
I love animals and I have a family of dogs living with me right now...
I'm looking for interesting people to talk to about everything, I'm an open book so feel free to have a conversation with me about anything you want


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for many things at the same time, Once we chat you will know what i'm looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running Weight Training Yoga