@Emily94_Lakewood is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a junior at the moment, hopping along with a double major and studying a plethora of languages. I moved to the USA from England 6 years ago, and please don't let that be the only thing that makes you talk to me. I'm learning how to dance better, and I personally love hip hop but I dabble in pole too. I'm a bit of a gym monkey, but this is a fairly recent development so it doesn't really show yet.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lakewood, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Right now, I'm looking for someone I can be silly and lazy with, someone who will laugh at my antics and let me fall asleep on their lap. Someone who is as interested in exploring the world as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Weight Training