EmilyLou

@EmilyLou is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :) if your reading this, thanks for checking me out..

I guess I'm on here for fun? But obviously if the right lady comes along that would be great :)

I'm looking for someone fairly local.. I live in Southampton but work in Portsmouth! I don't mind traveling a bit :)

If you wanna know anything, just message me! I don't bite..much ;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just a bit of fun, maybe more :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging

1 Friends

Squish

Southampton

23

1 Favorites

Squish

Southampton

23