@Emily_1989 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not very good at these things so bare with me.

I'm a kind, caring, funny, honest, geeky superhero loving person. I work full time in security for a local factory which i love but in the evenings i am happy to chill on the sofa with a good movie and good company. In my free time I like to either be out with friends or exploring with my camera (which comes everywhere with me) either driving or riding my motorbike. I live for movies and music there are the two biggest passions in my life I can always be found with my headphones in no matter where i am, i have a wide range of music tastes but it all depends on my mood, my movie tastes well ive watched and have so many id need a bigger space to list them all, i do love tim burton movies and superhero ones. I love tattoos and have a few myself, i love art in any form. I love animals and have a little cat that lives with me.

wanna know more send me a message :) i don't bite


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for some new friends as well people to hang out with play videos watch movies etc :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Running Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends


San Antonio