Emily

@Emily_Boowee is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Meriden, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emily, most of the time just Em :) I'm 19 with high ambition and a big heart. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am a lesbian, but I do whatever makes me happy. So if one day being with a dude makes me happy, then so be it I guess lol. I work as a nursing assistant with seniors for the time being until I can find time to go back to school to become a nurse. I'm very laid back and I do like to smoke when I have some free time. I'm very open to new things and always up to meeting new people so feel free to send me a message. I'll get back to you as soon as I can :*

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Meriden, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A boo or just someone to kick it with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Sarah

Caldwell, Essex County

22

1 Favorites

nena

Epson Downs, Harris County

23