@Emlin is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a silly, sweet nerd who is also a bit of a homebody, but I am all for going out with the right person or group of people. I am a mom to a one year old little boy. I love to garden, cook and play games (Board/video).


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone with similar interests. I would love to find someone to be with for a very long time. I don't do well with meaningless flings and am not interested in "dating" a couple. I would like to feel like the two of us have our own special bond.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Hockey Yoga