Emma (EJ)

@Emma-EJ is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Stukeley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi Emma
18
dont smoke
do drink
lokking for someone who is caring and open to new things

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stukeley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

im lokking for someone who is able to try new things
- cares about me
- who is able to be flexible to get to me
- someone who understands me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Autumn

Northfleet, Kent

19