Emma

@Emma-GB-1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Mayfield, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well my name is Emma, 24 year old and from Edinburgh!
I'm a full time waitress which is a lot of fun!
My personality is a range of things so have ticked alot of the boxes haha, I can be shy at first but the right person can change that.
I'm new to this, so not looking for anything too serious!
Feel free to message to know more :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mayfield, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am new to all this so at the moment I am not looking for anything too serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests