Emma

@Emma-GB-86 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Typical northern lass which also means I swear too much!
I'm laid back and easy going but pretty much the class clown and talk too much sometimes. I love spontaneity and randomness. My humour is pretty childish at times but anyone who can make me laugh is golden! If you can't hold your own in banter then don't bother, I am the banter queen :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

not sure what I'm looking for not a fan of labels but maybe dating, maybe more maybe less

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Rugby Skateboarding Swimming