@Emma-Kingston-upon-Hull-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi there! I'm Emma, a 21 year old trans woman and University student. I like to talk, cook, and cuddle, and do a lot of reading. Not feeling the most confident in myself currently, so I thought I'd try this out as a way to open up.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm after likeminded queer people, to have as friends and possibly more. Dysphoria is pretty crippling, so most physical intimacy is completely off the table, however.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Walking