@Emma-Monson is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Monson, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 18. I do have a son. I will be graduating high school in June. I love to talk to new people and make new friends. Maybe even find something a little more.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Monson, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can understand the fact that I have trust issues and be able to work with me on it. I can learn to trust you. I've just been through a lot. I want someone who can be honest with me about anything. I don't like liars or cheaters and I promise if I fall for you I won't be breaking your heart. I'm thinking long term.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Skateboarding