Emma

@Emma-Plymouth is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :-) this is new to me so not sure wat to write...... I love the simple fings in life and believe beauty is being happy and confident and a smile is most attractive thing u can do, I love spending time wiv my friends and my two children are my world. I enjoy lots of different things especially music all kinds and tattoos! Anything else u want to know just ask.......

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Not sure what im looking for but when I find out I will let u know......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

Jemma-leanne

Poole

26

cj

Cwmbran, Torfaen County Borough

36