Emma

@Emma1971 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Temple, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a person who loves life, I enjoy family and friends. I have children none of them live with me I live alone, I work full time, I have a yorkie who is my baby. I always enjoy a good dinner and conversation. I like a variety of music and movies, I don't smoke and drink socially.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Temple, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who loves to be with family and friends, who loves adventure and is open minded, who has no drama, who enjoys a movie and snuggling too, and someone who likes to be affectionate in public as well as in private.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Pilates Walking Yoga

4 Friends

sable

Oakdale, Johnson County

26

Misty

Kilgore, Gregg County

42

lisa054

Beverly Hills, Los Angeles County

33

Francesca

Harris County

24