@Emma1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have always been very outgoing in life .. I love to have fun! I love to go on adventures, I love to write, mainly poetry. I find poetry to b the best form of expression, for me anyways.
I have a daughter, she is my love bug, never truly knew love until the day I had her. Her name is Faith Ravee' ( ravee means dream in French )
Life is a beautiful thing and also to short to waste even a second!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I am comfortable being around. Someone who loves being with me too and feels comfortable as well. Take it from there ... ; )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga