Emma

@Emma85_Northampton is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Won't write a massive essay as there won't be much left to talk about!
I have a fabulous job, I work hard and would like to go out and have more fun in the evenings and weekends. I live for music, and have an eclectic and varied taste. I love the countryside, long walks (boring to some!) and there's a lot I want to achieve. I've got so much to see, do and discover and would be nice to have someone to share these times with.
I am what you would call a "BBW" so if extra weight puts you off - don't bother! I am in such a good place in my life and I never stop smiling. There's a lot more to me than all that. I'm told I'm great company and funny - I'm caring and compassionate and confident with who I am and how I look. I'm willing to show all these to the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Indie Rap Rock

Sports interests