@Emma94_Stirling is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

30 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an English and Critical Religion student currently studying in The University of Stirling, although originally from Belfast.

Interests include literature, art, writing, movies, pole fitness, flexibility, studying cultures and traditions, philosophy, spirituality, music, cooking and a multitude of other things.

I'm looking for genuine, sincere people who have a good sense of humour, can hold deep and meaningful conversations and express themselves freely. Ideally I'd like to make friends, however, I'm very open to a possible relationship. I'd love to be involved with someone - it just depends upon the person. Don't be shy to hit me with a message :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to chat with possibly something more. I'm open to anything :)

I love tattoos and piercings as I have some myself. I love artistic and adventurous people who are genuine and open minded. I also love women :P X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Pilates Walking Yoga

2 Friends