@Emma_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Em. I'm here to meet friends or maybe miss right who knows. New to the site. I'm bubbly and outgoing, up for a laugh, try not to take life too seriously. x Come by and say hi. x :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends or maybe more. Like i say I'm new to the site. Just looking for a circle of friends I can socialise with etc. x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Disco Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking