@Emma_1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is open, honest and genuine. Similar sense of humour is a must. I have plenty of life experience so someone who is not afraid of the challenge of a strong minded woman. Once the barriers come down I am a very attentive and loving partner who would do anything for those I love. I don't like to admit it but I'm a real traditionalist at heart and like to look after my nearest and dearest. I'm not keen on skinny girls that much, sorry xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests