@Emmalynne is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from West Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very unique individual. I classify myself as a country girl and gypsy. I move around alot and love to travel.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I looking for someone who wants a healthy relationship. To be involved but also they can go do there own thing, where as I also. To build a relationship to grow together and learn from each other also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Water Sports Weight Training