@Emmett-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Wright, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Emmett (My pen name/Alias is Emmett Scott) I'm a Trans-guy who lives in the Florida Panhandle area, but whenever I move out (most likely in a couple years) I'm probably going to Colorado-
I love film, art, music, and the like- I'm in film school right now to become a director. the bands I listen to change a lot, but right now I'm really into Gorillaz, Keaton Henson, Panic! at the disco, Son Lux, Massive Attack, and a lot of other random stuff here and there. I'm open to intelligent discussion about anything, I enjoy conversation even though I'm kind of an introvert at heart.
Talk to me about anything! Religion, Conspiracy Theories, Music, Art, T.V Shows, movies, honestly anything- I also really enjoy learning new things, this goes from random little facts to entire arts, so yeah thats basically it- nice to meet you!


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wright, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To be completely upfront I'm not that good with keeping up online contact with people (I'm the kind of guy who prefers calling over texting haha) So I dont know if I'm really looking for an online relationship- But I am single so I guess that isn't out of the question

Mostly I just want to have some cool conversations with people, make some new friends, stuff like that c:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming Walking

2 Friends