@Emon-1975 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Smart mouth nerd who loves, reading, all genres of music, poetry, writing, starbucks, swimming, camping fishing, getting as much beach time in as possible, who has no problem laughing at herself or others.......


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

In search of good friends. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth and speak my mind. I don't care about fashion, labels, fitting in or appearances. It's all about how you carry yourself. A persons true treasure is on the inside not outside.
I love all genres of music from heavy metal and rock to classical music. I'm an avid reader, writer and Starbucks junkie. I love all forms of art, poetry & cooking. Love it or hate it. I'm always gonna be me. I'm eclectic and not your average woman but I'm worth the time to get to know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Music Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking Water Sports