@Emporia_Tee is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Emporia, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I am a complicated person, I love hair make-up but I also love sports and getting dirty. I am a very laid back person and I love doing everything I can to ,make everyone smile.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Emporia, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am not picky when it comes the outside features, really. I look for that person I can trust talk to about things that no one knows. Looks last a short time, but the heart, that last forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Yoga

3 Friends




Miss angie22