@Ems1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Iligan, Central Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've been single for more than 2 years ,looking for friendship and more could be a serious LTR .
I'm 5'4 in height ,not sure with my weight but i am physical fit and regular in size .
I'm approachable person, understanding and passionate.
I am down to earth and friendly i like sports and outdoor activities because i like adventure especially traveling.
I'm incoming 4th yr college taking up AB Economics am simple and ordinary country gal.
I am transgender with a long straight black hair with implant breasts .
I am honest person and i am open so if you're willing to know more of me please feel free and welcome to my exotic life.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Iligan, Central Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Honest ,kind ,understanding ,consistent ,sensitive and looking for a serious LTR or friendship.
Especially the right man that i long for..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball