@Englewood_Nikki is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Englewood, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi, I'm Nikki. I'm 19 and try to be very independent. I'm saving up money to be able to move out and live on my own. I love being outdoors and rugby is my favorite sport. I love cats, but dogs are alright. I'm actually terrible at talking about myself. If you want to know anything just go ahead and ask. I don't bite :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Englewood, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess what I'm looking for is someone who is good company. Someone who is also independent and doesn't need me to take care of them, but appreciates when I do. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors and likes camping. Someone who has a good work ethic and drive to get things done.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Rugby

2 Friends




manda panda