Shell

@Enid-Shell is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Enid, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Howdy. I'm a single mother of two teenagers that mean the world to me. I'm a hopeless romantic. Enjoy cooking, especially baking. Do that for a living. My music interests include anything that is meaningful, rocking, or funny. Oh am a big Elvis Presley fan. My taste in movies is basically sappy love stories, comedies, Christian movies, lesbian love stories,etc. Love the outdoors, camping, fishing, walks in the park, picnics, etc. Have too many other interests to mention. Oh am pretty laid back and easygoing.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Enid, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for what everyone else is looking for, I guess. A best friend and lover who will accept my kids. Don't want a control freak.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Garage Gospel Indie Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Weight Training