@Epe_Ken2favour is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Epe, Lagos, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm cool headed dude who's humble, intelligent, honest, good sense of humor, respectful, sincere, down to earth, fateful, mature, understanding and committed.....


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Epe, Lagos, Nigeria


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a soulmate, that special person who I'll build my world with forever!!! Someone who's family oriented and willing to relocate for his love no matter where he lives! I'm not looking for perfect person but Someone who's down to earth, humble, romantic, honest, intelligent and God fearing!!!! The rest will be history!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga