@Erez is a 35 year old Gay Male from Pleasanton, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey hey hey
Just checking this out.
Finally at a place in my life where Im ready to welcome that special someone into it.
That doesn't mean I want an insta-boyfriend (just add water), Im on the search because its time.
Like i said, I dont want to jump into anything if it feels right, then its right.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Pleasanton, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for the guy who will watch scary movies with me and cuddle our brains out
Looking for the guy that makes me laugh so hard that i might pee a little
Looking for a guy that I can make laugh so hard that he pee's a little
Looking for a guy who will go see plays, concerts and all that fun stuff
Looking for a guy who would rather chill at home with a movie on a Friday night than go out and check out "the scene"
Looking for a guy who is not.....compared to a Summer's Eve product.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training