@Eri-GB is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Sale, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Friendly, warm and engaging. I love to look after my rabbits (Timid and Floofs) watch anime in my pillow fort, draw and write short storys / poetry


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sale, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking