@Erica-Fort-Wayne is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a somewhat shy person who would love some adventure in my life as well as someone who doesn't take advantage of my heart. I am 24 and love the Packers, NASCAR ,White Sox70's music(vinyl), rap, techno,rock and some country and A HUGE MELISSA ETHERIDGE FAN and somewhat Barbra Streisand fan as well. I also bake,do puzzles and just like hanging out. I ONLY DATE STUDS AND BUTCHES


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a stud or butch who is into a variety of music,into sports,who is funny but at the same time sweet and caring. Someone who is willing to be adventurous and not EVER play me and take advantage of my heart who is willing to put effort into the relationship with me to make it equal that will also give me and the relationship the equal amount of attention it needs to make it work

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Horse Riding Swimming Walking