@Erica-Louisville is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello l am from Louisville Kentucky & l am 5" 0 . l have dark brown eyes, caramel complexted, & l have shoulder length hair. I am a plus size fem as u can see from my pics. I have no kids & l have a decent job. I go to church & believe in the Lord. I am looking for my soul mate & l hope l come across someone decent.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has a good head on her shoulders, who is ambitious, beautiful, cute, considerate, down to earth, drug drama and disease free,faithful, God fearing,helpful, hard working,intelligent, kind, loyal, loving, mature, nice, open minded,a prayer warrior,religious, sweet, sincere, trustworthy, truthful.I am also looking for someone who wants to settle down and start a family, someone who has the high school diploma or Ged. I don't want nobody who drinks all the time most of the time. I want someone I can share the world with that I can travel with you don't have a travel companion someone who likes to have fun someone who I can take home to my family and they will love my family just as well as your family loves me. Also I'm looking for someone who is a little bit taller than me because I am 5 foot even and someone who is got short or long hair, someone who knows how to dress you can wear a dress or you can wear a a skirt you can wear a pair of pants just as long as the skirt is not too short or the dress is not too short or the shorts and not too short or the pants are not too tight. I also need someone that knows how to drive a car. it does not make any sense that we both have to get out there stand on the corner looking for change so we both can get on the TARC bus. also I would like to have someone that has their own place and I still living at home with their parents. now I live with my grandmother and the only reason why I live with her is I'll take care of her because not too long ago in 2014 my grandmother had a heart attack and had to have a pacemaker put in and I decided to give up my own place and move in with her to help take care of her. I'm looking for someone that is a lover not a fighter. if this is you come on and hit me up.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga