@Erica-Orangeburg is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone 😍, my name is Erica and I'm looking for friends and possibly more. Someone who is loyal, honest and most of all someone who likes to have fun and live life to the fullest. I don't have time for games. I am 32, no kids and no drama. You want to know more about me just ask.😍😙


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and possibly more. Someone who is loyal, honest and freaky, but that comes later.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Weight Training Yoga