@Erica-Provinc is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Taunton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am 35 years old..
I have a 6 year old daughter who is my life! I am in school for my Alcohol addiction counselor certificate....I am also in recovery which I'm absolutely not ashamed of...I feel everyone has a different journey and we all have our own life story...some a little crazier than others! I love recovery, I've gotten very involved in the program and my faith...


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taunton, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is real...meaning no games no bull shit. Someone who understands my recovery, not so much in recovery but that understand it. I would like to find someone who is in a good place in their own life. I have spent too much of my life with the wrong people, taming care of everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Swimming Walking