Erica

@Erica-Tulsa is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm Erica, 25, barista, loud & a little nerdy, shy but over the top- out going but like to stay in, movie & tv geek- artsy. I enjoy cuddling up and spending time with someone special, but don't have a special someone. I just like having someone at home.
I have my quirks... who doesn't? Like, I don't drive, for reasons, but that doesn't mean anything about me. So many people judge instead of being willing to listen and understand.
I just love loving on people. I'm really loyal to those who deserve it and just want to find someone who I can love, and will love me.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone honest & fun. Someone who would rather stay in together than go out with 10 people for the night. I love surprises and physical affection of any form, a cuddler and someone who can be there for me and also wants someone they can rely on. I am looking for someone serious about a relationship... I am not looking for a fling. I want the real thing.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie

Sports interests