Erica

@Erica1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Where to start.... im a pisces .. need I say more ? I guess i dont understand this online thing but hear goes nothing write me :)



If you cant smile and laugh in life theirs no point living. I'm blunt i speak my mind and i really enjoy people with a sense of humor don't be a ass tho I have a son hes my rock love my mini :)

Bucket list is going to Rome to see the Vatican. l i lived in Mexico for a year prob most interesting thing about me. I like to live a healthy lifestyle i work out nothing crazy but also believe in natural medicine and healthy living . I love to travel go to national parks site see and go to historical spots

I enjoy anything outdoors a good move traveling dancing I work a lot im in sales have been for 6 years I don't judge a book by its cover i also have no specific type . i love music all kinds preference is country oldies . I speak Spanish and some Russian . like to 4wheel horse back ride camp fish take walks do yard work normal things that i think 90% of society has forgotten. I love art Im a pintrest addict :) I know who I am do you ? ohh and photography is a huge hobby of mine :) want to know more hit me up always looking for new friends

I like action and comedy movies fast and the furious blood diamond 50 first dates and all Disney lil black book

I do believe in god and go to church so that's also important to me I want that in a partner at least having faith in general


I dont bite hit me up :) I dont get why you cant just start a conversation and enjoy it why not life is to short to not take every opertunity ! I may come across a little strong but im pretty open and love all kinds of people


I love my career 8 years in the car business

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Junction, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My cup of tea someone honest has there life together and is loyal enjoys similar things in life. . has morals and values but can still have fun and enjoy having a best friend and a life lover:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Macrobiotic
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

2 Friends

Carrie6981

Phillips County

31

Sethome77

Elm, Weld County

39

5 Favorites

annie4774

Denver, Denver County

30

Sarah

Cedar City, Iron County

20

Judith

Santa Fe County

24

Randirue88

El Paso County

28

Emily

Pueblo County

33